Liaison Assignments

School CVFOA Liaison Liaison Email Address
Amelia William Bell will.bell16@live.com
Armstrong Parker Norman parker.norman@dc.gov
Atlee Danny Denton dannydenton@comcast.net
Benedictine Eric Greene Refericg@gmail.com
Blessed Sacrament Huguenot Ken Epps elainesman@comcast.net
Bluestone Matt Clark artmatclark@yahoo.com
Brunswick Tim Price pricet@brunswickcps.org
Brunswick Academy Dan Tanner dantannerfamily@embarqmail.com
Charles City Wilton Washington bookmovez@gmail.com
Christchurch Joe Macenka jmacenka1958@gmail.com
Clover Hill George Webb george_webbsr@hotmail.com
Collegiate Bob Siff rachmanos@aol.com
Colonial Heights Tim Heavner toppynpam@comcast.net
Cosby Nick Miller nsmiller13@yahoo.com
Cumberland Sam Robinson Sam1Robinson@yahoo.com
Deep Run Carl Anderson agnupe1997@yahoo.com
Dinwiddie John Bruner johbruner@verizon.net
Douglas Freeman Dave Gilman gilmanda@aol.com
Essex Milton Simmons sportplus@msn.com
Fork Union Jim Creasy cdj695@yahoo.com
George Wythe John Lawson JLawson929@yahoo.com
Glen Allen John Darnes fldgoal@yahoo.com
Goochland Jerry Swartz II jerjerii@aol.com
Greensville Tim Byers tbyers2030@yahoo.com
Hanover Kevin Salminen kevinsalminen@gmail.com
Henrico Ron Lee mrronlee2005@yahoo.com
Hermitage Michael Bland mbland70@yahoo.com
Highland Springs Rodney Bryant rodneyb94@yahoo.com
Hopewell JJ Mantlo jjmantlo@gmail.com
Huguenot Tyrone Hicks gthick54@verizon.net
J.R. Tucker Tommy Hughes iamthughes@aol.com
James River Lee Belcher lee.belcher7757@gmail.com
John Marshall Joe Lomax lomaxjoe51@gmail.com
Kenston Forest Milton Lawson MiltonLawson3028@gmail.com
King & Queen Claude Matthews mrmattcj@yahoo.com
King William Tory McGowan tmcgowan70@gmail.com
L.C. Bird Keith Thornton 1kt1400@gmail.com
Lancaster Curtis Bronder bronder2006@yahoo.com
Lee Davis Steve Rue steve@ryeassociates.com
Lunenburg Al Brooks babrooks@meckcom.net
Manchester Dave Whiteside hokie_vt@yahoo.com
Mathews Adam Ferris arferris@henrico.k12.va.us
Matoaca Greg Hunt thehunts54@verizon.net
Meadowbrook Ken Payne kprooski@aol.com
Middlesex Terry Haney t.l.haney@gmail.com
Midlothian Tim Mallory tmallory47@gmail.com
Mills Godwin Dave Karluk dmkarluk@verizon.net
Monacan Rick Wright rwright@mutual-assurance.com
Northumberland Scott Browder sbrowder@aligntech.com
Nottoway Jason Heckman mstngconv@aol.com
Park View Bill Carson caroncj7@comcast.net
Patrick Henry Wayne Overton wayne@loadingdockequip.com
Petersburg Columbus Schackleford columbus.m.shackleford@altria.com
Prince Edward Tommy Owens tommy.owens@outlook.com
Prince George Kevin McCarthy kevin@kevinmccarthy.com
Richmond Christian Hugh Hutcherson cvfoa1ref@aol.com
St. Christophers Rich Gudwicz gudric@msn.com
Sussex AL Elmore arecfwe@aol.com
Thomas Dale Cenvonal Fells cfells@verizon.net
Thomas Jefferson Tim Lasseter tim.lasseter@hajoca.com
Trinity Episcopal JackCrabtree jack5crabtree@aol.com
Varina Steve Sims sciaa6@comcast.net
West Point Hal Zak retired0127.cox